Bun B 宣布新专辑The Epilogue 和发行时间


林氏兄弟官方商城: Rick Ross 商品

Bun B 宣布新专辑The Epilogue 和发行时间

说唱元老Bun B宣布新专辑The Epilogue,并且公布发行时间定在今年11月12日。

专辑是UGK传奇的Trill系列专辑的最后一张,将吸纳Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T., Z-Ro等加入。

Rick Ross, DJ Khaled等投篮赌球..$12万总赌注..投5球 (视频)


It’s a lot of good music that either didn’t fit the format of the last album or that we decided to save for another project. I sat down with my long time business partner and Rap-A-Lot CEO James Prince to review the music that we had and quickly came up with an outstanding track list. The Epilogue is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the Trill-ogy. Good music is timeless.



1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!

Bun B 宣布新专辑The Epilogue 和发行时间

林氏兄弟 嘻哈商店: 购买进入

(本文版权归 林氏兄弟 LINS BROS. 所有,未经许可不得转载。)